Meet The Development Team

 

Tom Shewry

Keith Carter

Interim Development Director
Available Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri

01702 445233

Keith.carter@estuary.co.uk

neil blackbeard

Neil Blackbeard

Interim Development Manager - (Part Time)

07805 945551
neil.blackbeard@estuary.co.uk

 kerry 18

Kerry Preston

Development Manager (Delivery)

01702 445241
07738 455107
kerry.preston@estuary.co.uk

Doreen Sutherland

Doreen Sutherland

Sales & Marketing Manager

01702 445271
07738 455105
doreen.sutherland@estuary.co.uk

  Carol Eastwick

Carol Eastwick

Development Officer - (Part Time)

Tues, Weds, Thurs

01702 445240
07738 455125
carol.eastwick@estuary.co.uk

Julia Barrett

Julia Barrett

Sales & Marketing Officer - (Part Time)
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday

01702 445290
07748 655305
julia.barrett@estuary.co.uk

  Tracey Keay     

Tracey Keay

Development Officer - (Part Time)
Mon &Tues all day Wed AM

01702 445472
07738 455128
tracey.keay@estuary.co.uk

Jake Jarvis  

Jake Jarvis

Sales & Marketing Officer

01702 445492
07738 455156
jake.jarvis@estuary.co.uk

  

  Sarah Laverty

Sarah Laverty

Development & Sales Administrator

01702 445493
sarah.laverty@estuary.co.uk