Meet The Development Team

 

Tom Shewry

Keith Carter

Interim Development Director
Available Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri

01702 445233

keith.carter@estuary.co.uk

neil blackbeard

Neil Blackbeard

Interim Development Manager - (Part Time)

07805 945551
neil.blackbeard@estuary.co.uk

 kerry 18

Kerry Preston

Development Manager (Delivery)

01702 445241
07738 455107
kerry.preston@estuary.co.uk

Doreen Sutherland

Doreen Sutherland

Sales & Marketing Manager

01702 445271
07738 455105
doreen.sutherland@estuary.co.uk

  Carol Eastwick

Carol Eastwick

Development Officer - (Part Time)

Tues, Weds, Thurs

01702 445240
07738 455125
carol.eastwick@estuary.co.uk

 

 

Alison Bunkle

Sales & Marketing Officer

01702 445498
07738 816346
alison.bunkle@estuary.co.uk
 

  Tracey Keay     

Tracey Keay

Development Officer - (Part Time)
Mon &Tues all day Wed AM

01702 445435
07738 455128
tracey.keay@estuary.co.uk

Jake Jarvis  

Jake Jarvis

Sales & Marketing Officer

01702 445492
07738 455156
jake.jarvis@estuary.co.uk

  Jennie Bennison

Jennie Bennison

Development & Sales 

Administrator

01702 445211
jennie.bennison@estuary.co.uk

 

 


 

 

Dean Hobday

Clerk of Works

07808 276008
dean.hobday@estuary.co.uk